My first post!

May 19, 2008

…and hopefully not my last!

It’s taken a little while but finally I have got around to sorting a blog out now that the world and his dog seems to have one.

So with some creativity and a bit of luck thrown in for good measure I hope my posts aren’t too infrequent nor do they bore the pants off all of you who use some of your precious time to have a snoop around here.

I look forward to sharing more of my ramblings with you in the future!

Helen

One Response to “My first post!”

  1. Hello Helen,

    Welcome to the world of blogging, I LOVE to look thru photographers blogs and as I feel your style is very natural and you truly capture the beauty of the day, I cant wait for you to post more – will keep an eye on your blog…..

    Thanks for the advice you have given me in the past (DWF) best of british

    dp.

Leave a Reply

